Cover Reveal: The Tide Breaker by Sonya Watson

The Tide Breaker

TTB COVER (1)

by Sonya Watson (Goodreads Author)
3.5 of 5 stars 3.50  ·  rating details  ·  4 ratings  ·  3 reviews

When it is discovered that Abrianna, an Amalgam, survived
the mass cleansing orchestrated by Destiny her life becomes less then desirable since her only options are to be controlled or die. – via Goodreads

Sonya A. Watson’s Bio: I was born in Mandeville, Manchester, Jamaica. I moved to Canada eleven years ago. I discovered writing when I was eleven. However, I was unable to pursue it since I resided in a country where writing was impractical. I rediscovered the art my third year at York University. Kinesiology, the program I was enrolled in, was no longer simulating and I found myself questioning my purpose in life. This led me to poetry and poetry led me to writing novels.

Get your copy at Smashwords!

 

Cover Reveal Sponsored by:
Leave a Reply

