500 ‘Likes’ Giveaway!

500Likes

I appreciate everyone of you who follow me, whether it be via Facebook, Twitter or my Blog. It’s readers like you that make it possible for us ‘bloggers’ to come up with great posts and host a plethora of authors and their promos and/or giveaways. In that tradition, I am hosting my own giveaway!!! When I reach 500 Likes, I’ll give away One (1) $25 Gift Card to your choice of Amazon or Barnes and Noble. It’s easy to enter…..

facebook_like_button_big

Click on the BIG button above and hop on over to my Facebook Page. LIKE it and follow the pinned post to the Rafflecopter Giveaway! It’s that simple.

Or go here and enter!

Leave a Reply

