AROUSE (Spiral of Bliss #1) by Nina Lane~ Tour & Giveaway

arousebanner

Another tour, another GREAT author! Today I bring you Nina Lane’s Arouse (Spiral of Bliss #1). I hope you take time to go purchase this, as I LOVED it. She’s also giving away a FREE e-copy, so be sure to enter!

Book Description ArouseCover

 “One day I’m going to touch you in a thousand different ways and show you how to touch me,” he said.

And he did.

Struggling with a tormented past, undergraduate Olivia Winter once led a practical but isolated life. Then she met Professor Dean West, a brilliant scholar of medieval history who melted Liv’s inhibitions and taught her the meaning of both love and erotic pleasure. But after three years of a blissful, lusty marriage, Liv and Dean now face a crisis that threatens everything they believe about each other…and sex might not be enough to save them.

Review

Dean was the first man Liv had ever been with. He was 10 years her senior and it was love at first sight. They have a great marriage for the most part, until a scare. Now they must find their way back to the way things were.

This was a great story. Dean and Liv seem to be made for each other. I had a hard time putting this book down. I found myself almost in tears at some points, while rooting the couple on during others. I was an emotional mess…in a good way. I really connected with LIv. I’m anticipating the next installment of this series. I was SO disappointed when I had no more to read.

Purchase at Amazon

Available at Barnes and Noble after May 1

 

About the Author

 

Nina Lane is a multi-published author of elegant, romantic and often raunchy erotica. Her recent release AROUSE is the first book in the Spiral of Bliss series, and her novel THE EROTIC DARK is a #1 Amazon erotica bestseller.

Nina used to write novels under the name Natasha Rostova and has published stories in anthologies such as “Best Women’s Erotica” and “Erotic Travel Tales.” Her work has been translated into both German and Japanese. In addition to writing, she’s an avid reader who loves popcorn and has recently joined a workout boot-camp that is kicking her rear end.

Author Links

Website

Facebook

Twitter

Goodreads

3 responses to “AROUSE (Spiral of Bliss #1) by Nina Lane~ Tour & Giveaway

  1. Thanks for the post and your thoughts on Arouse. Nina Lane is a new author to me and I am very intrigued with this book, and am looking forward to reading it.

  2. Thanks for the giveaway! I can’t wait to read Arouse! Been hearing amazing things about the book and I’m really excited! 🙂 Congrats Nina on the release!

Leave a Reply

